" />

Sheridan Head Coaches

Fall Sports

*Boys Cross Country: J.D. Walters (jwalter@nlsd.k12.oh.us)

*Cheerleading: Stephanie Tigner (stigner@nlsd.k12.oh.us)

*Football : Paul Culver III (paculver@nlsd.k12.oh.us)

*Girls Cross Country: Troy Wolfe (twolfe@nlsd.k12.oh.us)

*Boys Golf: Mike Midkiff (mmidkiff@nlsd.k12.oh.us)

*Girls Golf: Kahley Thompson (kthompson@nlsd.k12.oh.us)

*Volleyball : Mandy Fox (mfox@nlsd.k12.oh.us)

*Boys Soccer : Delbert Winegardner (Delbert.Winegardner@hirschvogel.com)

*Girls Soccer : Rebekah Yzenski (ryzenski@nlsd.k12.oh.us)

 

Winter Sports

*Bowling: Brian Currence (bubba30020@yahoo.com)

*Boys Basketball: Doug Fisher (dfisher@nlsd.k12.oh.us)

*Cheerleading: Stephanie Tigner (stigner@nlsd.k12.oh.us)

*Girls Basketball: J.D. Walters (jwalters@nlsd.k12.oh.us)

*Gymnastics: Elizabeth Sprout (sproute.xu@gmail.com)

*Wrestling: Scott Crane (Scottcrane78@gmail.com)

 

Spring Sports

*Baseball: Doug Fisher (dfisher@nlsd.k12.oh.us)

*Boys Track: Adam Huffman (ahuffman@nlsd.k12.oh.us)

*Girls Track: Doug Cattran (docattran@nlsd.k12.oh.us)

*Softball: Troy Wolfe (twolfe@nlsd.k12.oh.us)

Athletic Links

Athletic Events
Northern Local School District
8700 Sheridan Road NW
Thornville, OH 43076


Phone: (740) 743-1303
Fax: (740) 743-3301